Contact Your Reps!

Town of Pagosa Springs

Don Volger, Mayor (Term 2022*)  ddvolger@gmail.com

Matt DeGuise, District 2 (Term 2022) mdeguise@pagosasprings.co.gov

Nicole Pitcher, At Large Member (Term 2022) npitcher@pagosasprings.co.gov

Madeline Bergon, Mayor Pro Tem (Term 2022) mbergon@pagosasprings.co.gov 

Mat deGraaf, At Large Member (Term 2024*) mdegraaf@pagosasprings.co.gov

Rory Burnett, At Large Member (Term 2024) rburnett@pagosasprings.co.gov  

Shari Pierce, At Large Member (Term 2024) spierce@pagosasprings.co.gov

All Council Members are elected on a non-partisan basis for terms of 4 years with a two term limit *.   The Mayor is paid $300 per month, all Council Members are paid $200 per month.

All correspondence for Council Members can be mailed to their attention: c/o  Town of Pagosa Springs, PO Box 1859, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147



Archuleta County Board of Commissioners

398 Lewis Street
P.O. Box 1507
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Phone: (970) 264-8300

Fax: (970) 264-8306


Maez, RonnieDistrict 2rmaez@archuletacounty.org
Brown, WarrenDistrict 1warren.brown@archuletacounty.org
Schaaf , AlvinDistrict 3aschaaf@archuletacounty.org


CO House District 59

Barbara McLachlan (D)

200 E Colfax RM 307 Denver, CO 80203

303-866-2914


CO Senate District 6

Don Coram (R) 303-866-4884, don@doncoram.com

US 3rd House District

Lauren Boebert (R)

PO Box 752
Rifle, CO 81650

Durango District Office: 835 E. 2nd Ave. Suite 204 Durango, CO 81301

(970) 317-6130 Devin.Camacho@mail.house.gov (719) 469-7924

US CO Senators


Michael Bennett (D) 202-224-5852

John Hickenlooper (D) 202-224-5941


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close