Contact Your Reps!

Town of Pagosa Springs

Shari Pierce, Mayor (Term 2026)

Matt DeGuise, At Large Member (Term 2026)

Madeline Bergon, At Large Member (Term 2026) 

Mat deGraaf, At Large Member (Term 2024*)

Brooks Linder, At Large Member (Term 2024)   

Garry Williams, At Large Member (Term 2024)

All correspondence for Council Members can be mailed to their attention: c/o  Town of Pagosa Springs, PO Box 1859, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Archuleta County Board of Commissioners

398 Lewis Street
P.O. Box 1507
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Phone: (970) 264-8300

Fax: (970) 264-8306

Maez, RonnieDistrict
Brown, WarrenDistrict
Medina , VeronicaDistrict

CO House District 59

Barbara McLachlan (D)

200 E Colfax RM 307 Denver, CO 80203


CO Senate District 6

Cleve Simpson (R) 303-866-4875,

US 3rd House District

Lauren Boebert (R)

PO Box 752
Rifle, CO 81650

Durango District Office: 835 E. 2nd Ave. Suite 204 Durango, CO 81301

(970) 317-6130 (719) 469-7924

US CO Senators

Michael Bennett (D) 202-224-5852

John Hickenlooper (D) 202-224-5941

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close